Looking for a Qualified and Experienced Burnet Criminal Defense Lawyer?
Schedule a consultation by filling ou
Burnet County Attorneys
Looking for a Burnet County attorney can be a stressful time. You have found the right choice. With several years of experience and thousands of cases handled, look no further. I have been able to reduce or have several cases dismissed with the charges dropped then expunged.
The ideal situation for someone accused of a crime is to have the case dismissed and later expunged from their record. If a dismissal is not an option for some particular reason, then you have found a qualified trial lawyer to fight the case with quality legal expertise and years of knowledge about how the system works.
Burnet Criminal Defense Attorney
I represent clients in various criminal law matters. This includes assault, theft, drugs, alcohol, and vehicle matters as well.
I accept all Misdemeanor and Felony cases.
With experience and skill I have accomplished great outcomes for his clients. Passion and knowledge of the law can get a lot done in the courtroom. When looking for the best criminal defense lawyer find one who strives uncompromisingly for excellence.
Burnet County Felony and Misdemeanor Lawyer
A Burnet County Texas charge for misdemeanor will get a case set in Burnet County Court at Law.
A felony charge will result with dealing with the Burnet County District Attorney in Burnet County District Court.
Marble Falls DWI Attorney
Marble Falls is a well known golfing and boating city. If charged with an offense it is best to begin to move forward and speak to defense lawyer. There may be a drivers license suspension in the near future. There is a 15 period to request a drivers license hearing on breath test failures and on refusals.
A consensual blood test will delay any suspension until the blood is tested to see if it is .08 BAC or above.
Burnet DWI Lawyer
DWI and DUI cases can be complex. There are various elements that a Burnet County Criminal Lawyer needs to investigate with the complete evidence examined prior to any case resolutions.
It is not as bad as it may seem after a Burnet County DWI arrest and a trip to the Burnet County Jail.
There is almost always a silver lining and positive outcome for our clients. I have thousands of satisfied clients who have moved on to a successful career and life after hiring me.
Burnet County DWI
Alcohol and driving can be an expensive proposition. If accused, you will want an experienced DWI lawyer to represent you. The new Texas DWI law greatly increases the fine for a DWI conviction. Click here for more details. Texas Transportation Code 709 drastically increased DWI fines as of September 1, 2019.
According to the Texas Transportation Code 709 the additional STATE fines for DWI are as follows IN ADDITION to the already existent $2,000, $4,000 or $10,000 fines:
(1) $3,000 for the first conviction within a 36-month period;
(2) $4,500 for a second or subsequent conviction within a 36-month period; and
(3) $6,000 for a first or subsequent conviction if it is shown on the trial of the offense that an analysis of a specimen of the person’s blood, breath, or urine showed an alcohol concentration level of 0.15 or more at the time the analysis was performed.
(c) If the court having jurisdiction over an offense that is the basis for a fine imposed under this section makes a finding that the person is indigent, the court shall waive all fines and costs imposed on the person under this section.
Look at my main page for more information http://erictorberson.com.